

Janet Dart, President



Cher Hinerman, Vice-President



Tim Schindele, Vice=President



Marilyn Clark, Treasurer



Tammara Waterman, Secretary



Berta Keller, Historian



Karen Simonet, OMGA Rep



Toni Stephan, Alt OMGA Rep



Deb Goodall, Membership



Rocky Bessette, Communications



Nancy Glick, Past President